In 2018, our Members will be given the opportunity to decide who will be the Members Player of the Season.

The player with the most votes at the end of the season will be awarded as the winner.

The round by round results are as follows:
Round 1: Cowboys v Sharks – Jayson Bukuya
Round 2: Sharks v Dragons – Jayson Bukuya
Round 3: Eels v Sharks – Chad Townsend
Round 4: Sharks v Storm – Jesse Ramien
Round 5: Sharks v Roosters – Matt Moylan